HERD OF ASIAN ELEPHANTS.KUIBURI NATIONAL PARK.


Hello to all my followers !! i didn’t write these days because i went to visit Kuiburi National Park.I took this video of a herd of 15 elephants, with females,males and calves roaming around a grassland, from the watching tower in the first view point of this national park.Hope you like it !!

I will write my detailed report on my next post,with many pictures of mammals and birds.

One thought on “HERD OF ASIAN ELEPHANTS.KUIBURI NATIONAL PARK.

Leave a Reply

